Board of Directors

Name Position
Rogelio M. Sarmiento President and Chief Executive Officer
Ricardo Manuel M. Sarmiento Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Nicole M. Sarmiento-Garcia Treasurer and Chief Finance Officer
Jose Vicente C. Bengzon III Chairman of the Board
Tadeo F. Hilado Corporate Secretary
Benjamin I. Sarmiento JR. Director
Lorenzo Vito M. Sarmiento III Director
Levi F. Diestro Director
Angelito M. Sarmiento Director
Juan Arturo Illuminado C. De Castro Director
Eduardo T. Rondain Independent Director
Manolo D. Escueta Independent Director